Tesco chief executive Sir Terry Leahy, finance director Andrew Higginson and company secretary Rowley Stuart Ager have joined the board of T&S in an advisory capacity following the multiple's takeover of the c-store chain.
Former chief executive Jim McCarthy will remain with the company as an advisor in the short term before moving on.
Jamie Walker becomes commercial director and Patrick Burrows becomes finance director, replacing Dean Moore who is leaving the company. Paul Mildenstein, who joined T&S in 2001 as operations director, will retain that title for the moment, although he has agreed to leave within four to six months. Chairman Kevin Threfall will stay on at T&S as a business advisor for two years.
David Turner, executive director responsible for the estate portfolio, and non executive directors Charles Anthony Lawrence and Ian Vickery have resigned from the board.
Confirmation of the moves follows the news that McCarthy has been replaced by Colin Holmes.