Amid a celebratory atmosphere at the Convenience Store Awards last night (19 March), Scotmid Stockbridge celebrated winning Convenience Retailer of the Year. The full list of winners is below.


Awards CategoryStore Name
Convenience Retailer of the Year Scotmid Stockbridge
Best Small Convenience Store Costcutter Bromsgrove
Best Large Convenience Store Warner’s Budgens Moreton-In-Marsh
Best Independent Convenience Store Spar Oxford Road, Manchester
Best Multiple Convenience Store Scotmid Stockbridge
Best Chilled Food Retailer Spar Oxford Road, Manchester
Best Communication to Shoppers Jempson’s Local Northiam
Community Retailer of the Year Heath Stores, Horsmonden
Best Customer Service Scotmid Stockbridge
Energy Efficient Store of the Year Scotmid Moredun
Excellence in Impulse Award Nisa Whittlesey
National Lottery Retailer of the Year Swifts Supervalu, Lisnaskea
Best New Store Spar Hackney
Off Licence Store of the Year Simply Fresh Bethnal Green
Responsible Retailing Award Wharfedale Premier, Hull
Best Use of Technology Costcutter Bromsgrove
Zero Tolerance Award for Crime Prevention Spar Leegomery
Product of the Year Cadbury Dairy Milk 41g Oreo Countline- Mondelēz