Countries with the largest participation at the show France, Italy, Spain Belgium, US, Netherlands, Germany, UK, Greece, Brazil, Austria Countries with new international pavilions Ecuador, Costa Rica, Jordan, Monaco, Namibia, Panama, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vietnam and the Caribbean Other country pavilions Malaysia, Egypt, Mexico, Cyprus, Sri Lanka, Portugal, Tunisia, Australia, Estonia, Turkey, Singapore, the Philippines, Thailand, Ireland, Mauritius, Israel, Korea, Poland, Switzerland, China, Luxembourg, South Africa, Morocco, Chile, Sweden, Canada, Hong Kong, Malta, Finland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Peru, Pakistan, Argentina, Bulgaria, India, Syria, Senegal, Indonesia, Saudi Arabia, Libya, Macedonia, Iran Countries participating for the first time represented by independent exhibitors Jamaica, Barbados, Trinidad and Tobago, the Dominican Republic, Antigua Regional representation­there will be lots, led by France: all regions will be represented Italy: Veneto, Tuscany, Sardinia, Sicily, Trieste, Valle d'Aosta, Calabria, Abruzzi and Apulia Spain: Catalonia, Valencia, Castile, La Mancha, the Basque country and Andalusia Belgium: Flanders and the Walloon region Turkey: Istanbul and Izmir Mexico: States of Oaxaca, Guanajuato, Baja California, Vera Cruz and Sinealoa {{FOCUS SPECIALS }}