In addition to Hutton, the steering group includes IGD chief executive Joanne Denney, MLC chairman Peter Barr, NFU director general Richard Macdonald, PC Tinsley md Mark Tinsley, Masterfoods corporate development director Rob Knight, DEFRA director general for food, farming and fisheries Andrew Lebrecht, The Grocer editor Clive Beddall, Birds Eye Wall's sales director David Birrell, Tesco commercial director Colin Smith, Co-operative Group general manager Mike Goulthorpe and 3663 buying director Ian Crawford. Farmer representatives include David Richardson, managing director of Whiterails Farm, well known organics producer Helen Browning of Eastbrook Farm, David Langmead of Langmead Farms and Welsh dairy farmer and NFU vice president Tim Bennett. {{NEWS }}