Contacts

It's easy to get hold of us here at The Grocer – after all, we're here to help your business. See below for phone numbers or you can email any member of our team on firstname.surname@wrbm.com (unless otherwise specified).


Follow The Grocer



Customer Services

If you need to talk to someone about your subscription, please call Customer Services on 0800 652 6512 or email customer.service@wrbm.com.

Corporate Subscriptions

To arrange a corporate licence for your organisation, please contact Jane Whitton on 01293 846550 or email corporatesubs@wrbm.com.

William Reed Business Media Ltd

Broadfield Park, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 9RT

Tel: 01293 613400

Fax: 01293 610340

Commercial Enquiries

Editorial

News Desk

  • Ronan Hegarty

    Ronan Hegarty

    News Editor

    Tel: 01293 610406

    Email: ronan.hegarty@thegrocer.co.uk

  • Steve Farrell

    Steve Farrell

    Deputy News Editor

    Tel: 01293 846613

    Email: steve.farrell@thegrocer.co.uk

  • Ian Quinn

    Ian Quinn

    Chief Reporter

    Tel: 01293 610265

    Email: ian.quinn@thegrocer.co.uk

  • Marianne Calnan

    Marianne Calnan

    Senior Reporter

    Tel: 01293 610319

    Email: Marianne.Calnan@thegrocer.co.uk

  • Lyndsey Cambridge

    Tel: 01293 846647

    Email: Lyndsey.Cambridge@wrbm.com

Finance Desk

Buying & Supplying Desk

Features and Reports Desk

  • Emma Weinbren

    Emma Weinbren

    Group Features Editor

    Tel: 01293 610488

    Email: emma.weinbren@thegrocer.co.uk

  • Lois Vallely

    Lois Vallely

    Features Editor

    Tel: 01293 846653

    Email: lois.vallely@wrbm.com

  • Daniel Selwood

    Daniel Selwood

    Special Projects Editor

    Tel: 01293 610369

    Email: daniel.selwood@thegrocer.co.uk

  • George Nott

    George Nott

    Technology Editor

Company Secretary & General Counsel

Data Protection

Social media