Contacts

It's easy to get hold of us here at The Grocer – after all, we're here to help your business. See below for phone numbers or you can email any member of our team on firstname.surname@wrbm.com (unless otherwise specified).


Follow The Grocer



Customer Services

If you need to talk to someone about your subscription, please call Customer Services on 0800 652 6512

William Reed Business Media Ltd

Broadfield Park, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 9RT

Tel: 01293 613400

Fax: 01293 610340

Commercial Enquiries

Editorial

News Desk

Finance Desk

Buying & Supplying Desk

  • Carina Perkins

    Carina Perkins

    Buying & Supplying Editor

    Tel: 01293 610240

    Email: carina.perkins@thegrocer.co.uk

  • Kevin White

    Kevin White

    Fresh Food Editor

    Tel: 01293 610290

    Email: kevin.white@thegrocer.co.uk

  • Daniel Selwood

    Daniel Selwood

    Food & Drink Editor

    Tel: 01293 610369

    Email: daniel.selwood@thegrocer.co.uk

  • Daniel Woolfson

    Daniel Woolfson

    Drinks Editor

    Tel: 01293 610442

    Email: daniel.woolfson@thegrocer.co.uk

  • Henry Sandercock

    Henry Sandercock

    Fresh Foods Reporter

    Tel: 01293 610492

    Email: henry.sandercock@wrbm.com

Category Reports

  • Emma Weinbren

    Emma Weinbren

    Food Trends Editor

    Tel: 01293 610488

    Email: emma.weinbren@thegrocer.co.uk

  • Ash O’Mahony

    Ash O’Mahony

    Food Trends Reporter

    Tel: 01293 610398

    Email: Ashleigh.OMahony@thegrocer.co.uk

Features desk

  • Megan Tatum

    Megan Tatum

    Features Editor

    Tel: 01293 610264

    Email: megan.tatum@thegrocer.co.uk

  • Lois Vallely

    Lois Vallely

    Deputy Features Editor

    Tel: 01293 846653

    Email: lois.vallely@wrbm.com

Company Secretary & General Counsel

Data Protection

Social media