Contacts

It's easy to get hold of us here at The Grocer – after all, we're here to help your business. See below for phone numbers or you can email any member of our team on firstname.surname@wrbm.com (unless otherwise specified).


Follow The Grocer



Customer Services

If you need to talk to someone about your subscription, please call Customer Services on 0800 652 6512 or email customer.service@wrbm.com.

Corporate Subscriptions

To arrange a corporate licence for your organisation, please contact Jane Whitton on 01293 846550 or email corporatesubs@wrbm.com.

William Reed Business Media Ltd

Broadfield Park, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 9RT

Tel: 01293 613400

Fax: 01293 610340

Commercial Enquiries

Editorial

News Desk

Finance Desk

Buying & Supplying Desk

  • Kevin White

    Kevin White

    Fresh Food Editor

    Tel: 01293 610290

    Email: kevin.white@thegrocer.co.uk

  • Daniel Selwood

    Daniel Selwood

    Food & Drink Editor

    Tel: 01293 610369

    Email: daniel.selwood@thegrocer.co.uk

  • Daniel Woolfson

    Daniel Woolfson

    Drinks Editor

    Tel: 01293 610442

    Email: daniel.woolfson@thegrocer.co.uk

  • Henry Sandercock

    Henry Sandercock

    Fresh Foods Reporter

    Tel: 01293 610492

    Email: henry.sandercock@wrbm.com

Category Reports

  • Emma Weinbren

    Emma Weinbren

    Food Trends Editor

    Tel: 01293 610488

    Email: emma.weinbren@thegrocer.co.uk

  • Ash O’Mahony

    Ash O’Mahony

    Food Trends Reporter

    Tel: 01293 610398

    Email: Ashleigh.OMahony@thegrocer.co.uk

Features desk

  • Lois Vallely

    Lois Vallely

    Features Editor

    Tel: 01293 846653

    Email: lois.vallely@wrbm.com

Company Secretary & General Counsel

Data Protection

Social media